Saturday, August 17, 2013

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album) (Leaked)

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album)

Download it TODAY!

the tracklist to A$AP Ferg's Trap Lord. In addition the A$AP Mob bandmate A$AP Rocky, Trap Lord includes early 1990s alumni Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Onyx, along with his contemporaries in French Montana, Waka Flocka Flame, Trinidad Jame$ and ScHoolboy Q.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ & ScHoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real,

Download it TODAY!