Saturday, August 17, 2013

Chris Brown – X (Album) - Leaked Version

Chris Brown – X (Album)

Download the leak - click here!!!

X is the upcoming sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown, scheduled to be released in 2013 through RCA Records.

On November 8, 2012, in an interview with radio station Power 106 Brown debuted his supposed first single "Nobody's Perfect" of his upcoming sixth album, then under the working title of Carpe Diem, due for release in 2013.[1] The single was never released, and after concluding his Carpe Diem Tour in late 2012, word of Brown's next studio album started to develop.

MTV News confirmed development of the album, with Brown collaborating with producers Timbaland, Danja and Diplo.

Download the leak - click here!!!

    "Add Me In" (produced by Danja)
    "Autumn Leaves" (featuring Kendrick Lamar, produced by BAM)
    "Don't Think They Know" (featuring Aaliyah)
    "Fantasy" (featuring Ludacris)
    "Feel That" (produced by 9th Wonder)
    "Fine China" (produced by Roccstar & PK)
    "Home" (produced by Arthur McArthur & Glass John)
    "Lady in the Glass Dress" (produced by DJ Camper)
    "Love More" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
    "Put It Up" (featuring Rihanna)
    "Sex You Up"
    "Something Special" (produced by Christian Rich)
    "When I Love Ya"(produced by Christian Rich)
    "X" (produced by Diplo)